Board of Directors & Staff

The GRPF is under the oversight of a non-partisan Board of Directors made up of committed community members from around the state. 

Marie Patterson, Interim Chair
Community Leader & Philanthropist

Gloria Nedved, Treasurer
Ripple Creek Business Solutions, Inc

Jason Marsden
Non-Profit Executive 

Shaylisa Turner, Vice Chair
Broker Associate,
PorchLight Real Estate Group

Matt Wasserman, Past Chair
Principal, MPW Strategies



Kedra Black
Candidate for Denver City Council
District 4

Ann Brown
President, New Vista Image
Past President, CACI

Arlene Hirschfeld
Community Leader & Philanthropist



Ann Penny
Retired Attorney & Philanthropist

Dieter Raemdonck
Lewis Roca Rothgerber 

Cindy Starks
Former Executive Director, GRPF


Stephanie Tryba
Community Leader & Philanthropist
Tryba Architects



James Finnerty
Residence Director

Katie Kramer
President & CEO, Boettcher Foundation


Lynnea Louison
Operations Manager
Boettcher Foundation